Swagbucks is an online reward platform considered one of the top online earning apps. It allows you to earn SB points for doing different online activities which you can later convert into real cash by using platforms like PayPal, Payoneer, and Amazon Gift cards.
This app provides different ways to Earn Money by doing online activities like Online shopping, Watching videos, Playing games, and Through search. But on the other hand, if you want to deactivate your Swagbucks account.
If you are not interested or don’t want to use it anymore, then obviously you will want to delete it. So in this short guide, I will show you how to delete your account on Swagbucks permanently with easy and simple steps.
Redeem Coins Before Deleting Swagbucks account:
Before proceeding to delete your, you have to check that there are no SB points in your account. If you have then you should take Withaw before that. Because later when you delete, you have to create a new account again, then you will not get these SB points again.
Step-by-Step Process to Delete Swagbucks Account:
The first step to deleting your account is to log in. After login, you have to click on the profile and see the following options.
On this page, you will find the “Settings” option. Click on it.
Settings interface will be shown in front of you, you have to scroll down. You will see four options in the support section, one of which is “Deactivate My Account” as seen in the image.
After clicking, a pop-up will show in front of you. All you have to do is click continue and your account will be deactivated.
Deleting your account on Swagbucks is a simple straightforward process. By following the steps that I mentioned in this article, you can easily delete by following simple steps. Before deleting, please remember to redeem your coins first. Because in future if you want to start again on it. chances are high you’ll have to create a new account again.